Contact

  • Paul Noyens – paul.noyens@telenet.be    ( Sponsoring  )
  • Erwin Vaesen – erwinvaesen@gmail.com    ( Sponsoring )
  • Jan Boons – janboons@icloud.com    ( Marketing – Publiciteit )
  • Bjorn Meekers – Bjorn.meekers@telenet.be    ( Marketing )
  • Luk Overath – luk.overath@telenet.be    ( Parcour – Bevoorrading )
  • Marc Buteneers – marc.buteneers@telenet.be    ( Parcour – Contact gemeente )
  • Tim Spleesters – timspleesters@icloud.com    ( Horeca – Infrastructuur startplaats )